Sign the Petition

Friday, March 22, 2013

Elected and Appointed Officials List

Untitled Document

Michael Bloomberg

Attn: Mayor Bloomberg
City Hall
New York, NY 10007

Email form:


Dennis Walcott
Chancellor DOE

Office: Tweed Courthouse
52 Chambers Street
New York, NY 10007

Email form: 


School Construction Authority

Fred Maley
Director of External Affairs

Phone: (718) 472-8207

Office: 30-30 Thomson Avenue
Long Island City
New York, 11101


Full Directory:

Educational Construction Fund

Vacant Position Director Phone: (718) 472-8281 and (212) 374-5026
Main information Number: (718) 472-8287

Office: 30-30 Thomson Avenue, 4th Floor
Long Island City, New York 11101


Jerrold Nadler
US Congressman, 10thdistrict

Phone: 212-367-7350
Office: 201 Varick Street, Suite 669, NY, NY 10014

Linda Rosenthal
State Assemblywoman

Phone: 212-873-6368
Office: 230 West 72nd Street, 2F, NY NY Suite 2F10023
Web Address:

Christine Quinn
Speaker of the City Council, running for Mayor

                                                    District Info
District Office Phone: (212) 564-7757

District Office Address: 224 West 30th St (Suite 1206) NY, NY 10001
                                                Legislative Info
Legislative Office Phone: (212) 788-7210

Legislative Office Address: 250 Broadway Suite 1856 NY, NY 10007
Web Address:
Email Form:

Scott Stringer
Borough President

Phone: 212-669-8300
Office: 1 Centre Street, 19th Floor, New York, NY 10007

Gale A Brewer
City Council Member
District 6

Legislative Office Phone (212) 788-6975
District Office Phone (212) 873-0282

Legislative Office Address:  Office 250 Broadway Suite 1744, NY 10007

Marc Diller, Chair
Community Board 7

Roberta Semer, Second Vice-Chair

Phone main office: 212-362-4008
Mark Diller: 917 691 0865
Office: 250 West 87th Street, New York, NY 10024
Email main  mailto:
Email Mark Diller:


Community Education Council in District 3, a board that represents public school parents on the Upper West Side of Manhattan

President Christine Annechino,

Laurie Frey
PS 199 Liason Miriam Rengier

Overcrowding and Space Utilization Committee
Noah Gotbaum,

No comments:

Post a Comment